Your Local Councillors

Our seven councillors are all elected; if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please get in touch.

Members' declarations of interest can be seen on the Parish Councils' Register of Interests page on the Rutland County Council website ( opens in new window )

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Rutland County Council

William Cross

Member of Parliament

Alicia Kearns